HUVUDKONTOR

Hultsteins Kyl AB
Fridhemsvägen 31
553 02 Jönköping
Växel: 036-16 18 50
Fax: 036-12 43 30
kyl@hultsteins.se

SERVICEVERKSTAD BROMMA

Tornväktargränd 8
168 59 Bromma
Tel: 08-687 08 50
bromma@hultsteins.se

 


Kontakta oss!


HH13

PRODUKTUTVECKLING / SUPPORT / FÖRSÄLJNING

Alf Eklöf
036-860 68 51

alf@hultsteins.se
Fredrik Löfgren

SERVICE JÖNKÖPING

Fredrik Lövgren
036-860 68 52

fredrik@hultsteins.se
HH13

RESERVDELSLAGER

Jim Tengman
036-860 68 59

jim@hultsteins.se

Börje Axelsson

VD / FÖRSÄLJNING

Börje Axelsson
0702-91 95 45

borje.axelsson@hultsteins.com
HH13

UTVECKLING / SUPPORT

JanOve Karlsson
036-860 68 53

janove@hultsteins.se
HH13

ADMINISTRATION

Lena Svensson
036-860 68 54

lena@hultsteins.se