HUVUDKONTOR

Hultsteins Kyl AB
Fridhemsvägen 31
553 02 Jönköping
Växel: 036-16 18 50
Fax: 036-12 43 30
kyl@hultsteins.se

SERVICEVERKSTAD BROMMA

Tornväktargränd 8
168 59 Bromma
Tel: 08-687 08 50
bromma@hultsteins.se

 


Kontakta oss!


Sten Tillman

VD / FÖRSÄLJNING

Sten Tillman
Telefon: 036-16 18 50

sten@hultsteins.se
 
JanOve Karlsson

UTVECKLING / SUPPORT

JanOve Karlsson

janove@hultsteins.se
HH13

ADMINISTRATION

Lena Svensson

lena@hultsteins.se
HH13

RESERVDELSLAGER

Jim Tengman

jim@hultsteins.se
HH13

PRODUKTUTVECKLING / SUPPORT / FÖRSÄLJNING

Alf Eklöf
Telefon: 036-16 18 50

alf@hultsteins.se
HH13

SERVICE

Sune Henriksson
Mobil: 0708-16 18 51

sune@hultsteins.se service@hultsteins.se
Fredrik Löfgren

SERVICE JÖNKÖPING

Fredrik Lövgren

fredrik@hultsteins.se