Head Office

Hultsteins Kyl AB
Fridhemsvägen 31
553 02 Jönköping
Växel: 036-16 18 50
Fax: 036-12 43 30
kyl@hultsteins.se
 

Service

Tornväktargränd 8
168 59 Bromma, Sweden
Tel: +46 8-687 08 50
bromma@hultsteins.se


 


Contact us

Hultsteins head office is located in Sweden.
Find your local representative in the United Kingdom, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Germany.


Sten Tillman

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Börje Axelsson

borje.axelsson@hultsteins.com
JanOve Karlsson

DEVELOPMENT / SUPPORT

JanOve Karlsson

janove@hultsteins.se

ADMINISTRATION

Lena Svensson

lena@hultsteins.se

SPARE PARTS

Jim Tengman

jim@hultsteins.se
Order spare parts>>

DEVELOPMENT / SUPPORT

Alf Eklöf

alf@hultsteins.se
HH13

SERVICE

Sune Henriksson
Mobil: +46 708-16 18 51

sune@hultsteins.se   service@hultsteins.se
Fredrik Löfgren

SERVICE

Fredrik Lövgren

fredrik@hultsteins.se

 


United Kingdom


Cold Connect ltd

Stephen Maile
Office: +44 1886 886 200
Cellphone: +44 7809 768 747

stephen@coldconnect.co.uk

www.coldconnect.co.uk