Head Office

Hultsteins Kyl AB
Fridhemsvägen 31
553 02 Jönköping
Switch board: +46 36-16 18 50
Fax: +46 36-12 43 30
kyl@hultsteins.se

Service

Tornväktargränd 8
168 59 Bromma, Sweden
Phone: +46 8-687 08 50
bromma@hultsteins.se

 


Contact us

Hultsteins' head office is located in Sweden.
Find your local representative in the United Kingdom, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Germany.


DEVELOPMENT / SUPPORT

Alf Eklöf
+46 36-860 68 51

alf@hultsteins.se
Fredrik Löfgren

SERVICE

Fredrik Lövgren
+46 36-860 68 52

fredrik@hultsteins.se
Börje Axelsson

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Börje Axelsson
+46 702-91 95 45

borje.axelsson@hultsteins.com
JanOve Karlsson

DEVELOPMENT / SUPPORT

JanOve Karlsson
+46 36-860 68 53

janove@hultsteins.se

ADMINISTRATION

Lena Svensson
+46 36-860 68 54

lena@hultsteins.se

 


United Kingdom


Cold Connect ltd

Stephen Maile
Office: +44 1886 886 200
Cellphone: +44 7809 768 747

stephen@coldconnect.co.uk

www.coldconnect.co.uk